Updates!

Argh, I don’t know why I get sidetracked. Maybe I should get on a monthly schedule instead of weekly. It seems I can only post that frequently, right?

But, that’s the future. For now, we have updates! I have made a facebook page for my upcoming book: [Edit: I changed the page into a general author page and the url changed. The new link is https://www.facebook.com/AuthorTheaLarson ]This page features the cover art for my book and, in the future, snippets and trivia. I also have a twitter: https://twitter.com/KuraHikari I’m still trying to figure it out, but at least hashtags are interesting. (Hashtags still need to get off of facebook, though.)

The few people who have read Trust blind (that is, without me telling them about it beforehand) have said that they love it so, yay! My ending has made many people feel exactly how I wished them to. I can’t wait until everyone else can read it too! There are only a few more steps left in the process before Trust is ready for the world. I’m so excited that I can’t stand it!

In other random news, I watched the Avengers movie for the first time two weeks ago. I decided to do so because Captain America looked interesting. Also, Iron Man 3 had the events of the Avengers as a major part of Tony’s story. The character I ended up enjoying the most, however, was not Steve or Tony.

It was Loki. Tom Hiddleston was perfect, so much perfection, that I fell in love with Loki immediately. I watched Thor a few days later – not because of Thor, but for Loki. As a writer I was able to get inside his head for a week or so and it was marvelous there. I need my own deliciously snarky character because I can’t keep Loki.

So, that’s been my life in a nutshell. Let’s hope I can post again before September, right?

Leave a Reply

