Time for randomness

I made a promise that I would try to update this more frequently. This is me trying to keep that promise. I just don’t know what the heck to talk about. So, let’s go down the checklist.

Life? Work, work, work. I like the pay I’m getting in the position I’m in, but I’ve let myself get on a crappy schedule so it feels like I can’t get anything done besides work! I have a week off coming up, though, and I have big, geek-filled plans.

Gaming? Haven’t been doing much of it. Mostly been using my nifty PS4 for netflix, for cripe’s sake. When Final Fantasy XIV comes out, though, I’ll be getting a hell of a lot of use out of it. Speaking of, I need to see about getting into the beta.

Writing? I’m working on something for Valentine’s, but I don’t know if it’ll be done by then. Wish me luck! My new year’s resolution is to get two full novels done this year. I’m working on both of them off and on, so we’ll see which is done first.

So, I guess you can consider this an update. See you all next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

